	MEMBERS OF TE- GARLNET					
	2	Sheimati Indies Cours	Prime Minister, Minister of Atomic Energy, Minister of Home Affairs and Minister of Information & Broadcasting, Space and Research.			
	2.	Shri Fakhruddin Ali Ahmed	Minister of Agriculture			
	.D.	Shri Y.B. Chavan	Minister of Finance			
	4.	Shri Jagjiwan Ram	Minister of Defence			
	5.	Shri Swaran Singh	Minister of External Affairs			
	6,	Shri T.A. Pai	Minister of Railways			
	7.	Dr. Karan Singh	Minister of Tourism and Civil Aviation.			
	80	Shri Raj Bahadur	Minister of Parliamentary Affairs, and Shipping and Transport			
	9.	Shri C. Subramaniam	Minister of Industrial Development and Science and Technology,			
	LO ₂	Shri	Minister of Education and Social Welfare and Department of Gulture.			
1	L1,	Shri H.R. Gokhala	Minister of Law and Justice and Petroleum and Chemicals			
1	.2.	Shri S. Mohan Kumaramangalam	Minister of Steel and Mines			
1	3,	Shri D.P. Dhar	Minister of Planning.			
1.	4.	Shri Uma Shankar Dikshit	Minister of Works and Housing and Health and Family Planning.			
		MINISTERS OF	F STATE			
1		Dr. K.L. Rao	Minister of Irrigation and Power.			
2		Shri L.N. Mishra	Minister of Foreign Trade			
7 3	•	Shri R.K. Khadilkar	Minister of Labour & Rehabilitation			
4	9	Shri K.V. Raghunath Reddy	Minister of Company Affairs			
5		Shri D.R. Chavan	Minister of Supply.			
6		Shri	Minister of Petroleum & Chemicals			
7.	0	Shri H.N. Bahuguna	Minister of Communications.			

20. Shri

21. Shri Mohan Dharia

22. Dr. Sarojini Mahishi

23. Prof. S. Nurul Hasan

8, Shri	Minister of State in the Minist of Works and Housing.
9, Prof. Sher Singh	Minister of State in the Minist of Agriculture
10. Shri Nitiraj Singh Chaudhuri	Minister of State in the Ministry of Law and Justice
11. Shri Om Mehta	Minister of State in the Departme of Parliamentary Affairs and the Ministry of Shipping and Transpor
12. Shri Ram Niwas Mirdha	Minister of State in the Ministry of Home Affairs and in the Department of Personnel.
13. Shrî K.C. Pant	Minister of State in the Ministry of Home Affairs who will also assist the Prime Minister in the Parliamentary work relating to the Departments of Atomic Energy and Electronics.
14. Shri I.K. Gujral	Minister of State in the Ministry of Information and Broadcasting.
15. Shri V.C. Shukla	Minister of State (Defence Produc In the Ministry of Defence.
16. Shri Annasaheb P. Shinde	Minister of State in the Ministry of Agriculture.
17. Shri K.R. Ganesh	Minister of State in the Ministry of Finance.
18. Shri Shah Nawaz Khan	Minister of State in the Ministry of Steel and Mines.
19. Prof. D.P. Chattopadhyaya	Minister of State in the Ministry

of Tourism and Civil Aviation.

Minister of State in the Ministry,

of Health and Family Planning.

of Industrial Development.

of Planning.

Minister of State in the Ministry

Minister of State in the Ministry

Minister of State in the Ministry of Education and Social Welfare.

DEPUTY MINISTERS

	DEPURY I	MINISTERS
1.	Shri A.K. Kisku	Deputy Minister in the Ministry of Health and Family Planning.
2.	Shri Jagannath Pahadia	Deputy Minister in the Ministry of Communication
3.	Shri Mohd, Shafi Qureshi	Deputy Minister in the Ministry of Railways.
4.	Shri K.S. Ramaswami	Deputy Minister in the Ministry of Education and Social Welfare.
5.	Shri Sidheshwar Prasad	Deputy Minister in the Ministry of Industrial Development.
6.	Shri Surendra Pal Singh	Deputy Minister in the Ministry of External Affairs.
7,	Shri B. Shankaranand	Deputy Minister in the Ministry of Parliamentary Affairs.
8.	Shri Kedar Nath Singh	Deputy Minister in the Department of Company Affairs.
9.	Shri Bedabrata Barua	Deputy Minister in the Department of Company Affairs.
10.	Prof. D.P. Yadav	Deputy Ministry in the Ministry of Education and Social Welfare.
11.	Shri Balgovind Verma	Deputy Minister in the Ministry of Labour and Rehabilitation.
12.	Shri Dalbir Singh	Deputy Minister in the Ministry of Petroleum and Chemicals.
13.	Shri Baijnath Kureel	Deputy Minister in the Ministry of Irrigation and Power.
14.	Shri Dharam Bir Singh	Deputy Minister in the Ministry of Information and Broadcasting.
15.	Shri A.C. George	Deputy Minister in the Ministry of Foreign Trade
16.	Shrimati Sushila Rohatgi	Deputy Minister in the Ministry of Finance.
17.	Shri F.H. Mahsin	Deputy Minister in the Ministry of Home Affairs.