## PRESS INFORMATION BUREAU

GOVERNMENT OF INDIA

## PRESS COMMUNIQUE

The following Members of Parliament have been appointed as Parliamentary Secretaries with effect from the forenoon of Tuesday, February 15, 1966 (Magha 26,1887), and attached to the Ministry/Department indicated against their names:-

- 1. Dr. (Strimati) Sarojini Manishi -- Department of Atomic
  - Energy.
- 2. Shri Bhanu Prakash Singh
- -- Department of Communications.

3. Shri S.O. Jamir

-- Ministry of External Affairs.

4. Shri D. Ering

-- Ministry of Home Affairs.

CABINET SECRETARIAT (DEPARTMENT OF CABINET AFFAIRS). New Delhi, February 15, 1966 (Magha 26, 1887).

NS /S PK

3951/